Reviews

We work hard to serve our customers and make sure they are treated right! You’ll see so many glowing reviews, because when the occasional bad or less than perfect review comes in, we reach out to the customer to make it right. We invite every customer to leave a review to help tell us how we did, and help new customers know they will be treated awesome when they shop with us!

Vincent
1/5

The magnet does not hold rack up very well. If I put 1 frag in, the whe thing would fall over.

1 week ago
Sonny Chanthaphone
5/5

Well built, and I am happy with the product.

1 month ago
Mitchell Boudreaux
5/5

It fit perfectly and made very well

2 months ago
Brian O.
5/5

Great quality products and excellent pricing and ship
ping. Thanks for knocking it out of the park.

4 months ago
Brian O.
5/5

Great quality products and excellent pricing and ship
ping. Thanks for knocking it out of the park.

4 months ago
Steven J.
5/5
8 months ago
Ryan Calabrese
5/5

So much better than suction cups.

8 months ago
Ryan Calabrese
5/5

Works well for drying Hanna Vials.

8 months ago
Stephen
5/5

great, need others

9 months ago
Stephen
5/5

love it

9 months ago
Stephen
3/5

too big for our little urchin, need to reorder small or XS

9 months ago
Melody M.
5/5

This adapter worked great for adapting our AI prime light mounts to our rimmed tank!

9 months ago
Mark Cole
5/5

Item received as described, excellent chraftsmanship. Quality products from a quality business. Highly recommended.

9 months ago
Mark Cole
5/5

Item received as described, excellent chraftsmanship. Quality products from a quality business. Highly recommended.

9 months ago
Andrew
5/5

Super funny, but our larger urchin doesn’t like to wear it long.

9 months ago
Andrew
5/5

Great quality; wish I would have purchased another single for the back wall of our nano tank.

9 months ago
Andrew
4/5

Works but head is a little smaller than expected.

9 months ago
Andrew
4/5

Great quality… a little smaller than expected.

9 months ago
Andrew
5/5

Probe mount works great; no more floating probes.

9 months ago
Robin Wright
5/5

This was redesigned by Ryan which made it more effective.

11 months ago
Robin Wright
5/5

Works and fits as advertised.

11 months ago
William
5/5

Fit a standard PC fan perfectly.

1 year ago
Brandon
5/5

Quality print and perfect fit for the Ecotech Driver.

1 year ago
Don M.
5/5

Works perfectly on a standard rimmed tank. The only way I was able to attach my cooling fan to my tank!

1 year ago
Johnny B.
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony M.
5/5

No problems; perfect fit.

1 year ago
Anthony M.
5/5

Great fit. If screws were to be included with orders it would be beyond perfect.

1 year ago
Steve
5/5

Great service, quick delivery. The parts look great and are working well.

1 year ago
Paul W.
4/5

Works great, wire is a little tricky to fit in the slot but once it's in it will not come out easy

1 year ago
Cher
5/5

Perfect!!!

1 year ago
Image #1 from Casey M.
1
Casey M.
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Casey M.Image #2 from Casey M.
2
Casey M.
5/5

Loved this fits my aqua max reactor perfect

1 year ago
Michael H.
4/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Casey M.
1
Casey M.
5/5

Fit perfectly and the blue was awesome color.

1 year ago
John Neuzil
5/5
2 years ago
Michael H.
5/5

Out of all the products I’ve bought this is my favorite.

2 years ago
Michael H.
5/5

Works great in my 34g.

2 years ago
Image #1 from Jay BappImage #2 from Jay BappImage #3 from Jay Bapp
3
Jay Bapp
5/5

Great product

2 years ago
richard bridges
5/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
5/5

Fit my needs perfectly for my very unique project!

2 years ago
David
5/5

Perfect, thank you! Perfect for my 1/2 inch glass.
frag rack

2 years ago
Christy
5/5

Marine care rack is perfect! ItÕs exactly what I needed to keep organized. Thank you!
red sea marine tray

2 years ago
Christy
5/5

My Red Sea Calcium rack is perfect! ItÕs exactly what I needed to keep organized. Thank you!
red sea calicum tray

2 years ago
Felipe
5/5

Excellent quality. Fit the VOSS bottle perfectly. Seller is very responsive, honest and works to ensure youÕre satisfied with your order. Would highly recommend.
voss bottle

2 years ago
Jacob
5/5

Ordered the InkBird holder and was very impressed. I requested this holder as a custom item and am equally impressed. Short sweet and to the point, just does what it needs to do, is low profile and holds tight.
single probe mount

2 years ago
Melissa
5/5

Great product and seller! Item is exactly as described and came very quickly. I am very satisfied!

2 years ago
Marc
5/5

Works Great, Thank you so much

2 years ago
wenderator
5/5

Our urchin loves his hat! ItÕs a lot easier to find him and makes our tank so much cooler! We laugh every time we glance over at him! Thank you for working with us the size of his hat, he is just a baby!
sea urchin hat

2 years ago
Jessica
5/5

My urchin took to her new hat right away! ") thanks so much for quick shipping!
urchin hat

2 years ago
Joanne
5/5

Good size for a nano tank and I was able to catch a worm the first night. The worm got stuck in the maze and was not able to get out once it had entered. I also had a large amphipod and plan to use the trap as a pod hotel when I am done catching worms.
bristle worm trap

2 years ago